La Octava F.C.


The Rolling Stones by carasdelimon
marzo 22, 2007, 1:15 pm
Filed under: Mùsica

Los siguientes son tres letras de los Stones, muy diferente entre ellas, no solo por la cuestión de la letra sino también por el hecho de ser la música nada parecida. Estos también son los Rolling Stones, ninguno de los temas es un claro Rocanroll. Los temas son Child of te moon, No expectations y Let it bleed.

.

LET IT BLEED
Well we all need someone to lean on
And if you want it, well you can lean on me
Well, we all need someone we can lean on
And if you want it, well you can lean on me

She said my breasts they will always be open
Baby, you can rest your weary head on me
And there will always be a space in my parking lot
When you need a little coke and sympathy

Yeah, we all need someone we can dream on
And if you want it, well you can dream on me
Yeah, we all need someone we can cream on
And if you want to, well you can cream on me

I was dreaming of a steel guitar engagement
When you drink my health in scented jasmine tea
You knifed me in my dirty filthy basement
With that jaded faded junky nurse
Oh, what pleasant company

We all need someone we can feed on
And if you want it, well you can feed on me
Take my arm, take my leg
Oh, baby, dont you take my head

We all need someone we can bleed on
And if you want it, baby, well you can bleed on me
We all need someone we can bleed on
And if you want it, why dont you bleed on me

Get it on, rider
Get it on, rider
Get it on, rider
You can bleed all over me.

CHILD OF THE MOON
The wind blows rain into my face
The sun glows at the end of the highway
Child of the moon, rub your rainy eyes
Oh, child of the moon
Give me a wide-awake, crescent-shaped smile

She shivers, by the light she is hidden
She shivers like a lamp lady vision
Child of the moon, rub your rainy eyes
Oh, child of the moon
Give me a wide-awake, crescent-shaped smile

The first car on the foggy road riding
The last star for my lady is pining
Oh, child of the moon, bid the sun arise
Oh, child of the moon
Give me a misty day, pearly gray, silver, silky faced, wide-awake,
crescent-shaped smile

NO EXPECTATIONS
Take me to the station
And put me on a train
I’ve got no expectations
To pass through here again

Once I was a rich man and
Now I am so poor
But never in my sweet short life
Have I felt like this before

You heart is like a diamond
You throw your pearls at swine
And as I watch you leaving me
You pack my peace of mind

Our love was like the water
That splashes on a stone
Our love is like our music
Its here, and then its gone

So take me to the airport
And put me on a plane
I got no expectations
To pass through here again

Dejar un comentario so far
Deja un comentario



Responder

